Debbie Gibson Debbie Gibson


Colored Lights: The Broadway Album

Release Date: November 4, 2003
Available now on:
  1. Let Me Entertain You (from Gypsy: A Musical Fable)
  2. Blame It on the Summer Night (from Rags)
  3. Raise the Roof! (from The Wild Party)
  4. I’d Rather Leave While I’m In Love (from The Boy from Oz)
  5. On My Own (from Les Misérables)
  6. Colored Lights (from The Rink)
  7. I’m the Greatest Star (from Funny Girl)
  8. Who Are You Now? (from Funny Girl)
  9. They All Laughed (from Shall We Dance?)
  10. Sex (from Skirts)
  11. Maybe This Time (from Cabaret)
  12. I Enjoy Being a Girl (from Flower Drum Song)
  13. Anytime (I Am There) (from Elegies: A Song Cycle)