Debbie Gibson Debbie Gibson


Electric Youth

Release Date: January 10, 1989
Available now on:
  1. Who Loves Ya Baby?
  2. Lost in Your Eyes
  3. Love in Disguise
  4. Helplessly in Love
  5. Silence Speaks (a Thousand Words)
  6. Should’ve Been the One
  7. Electric Youth
  8. No More Rhyme
  9. Over the Wall
  10. We Could Be Together
  11. Shades of the Past
  12. We Could Be Together
  13. No More Rhyme