Out of the Blue Deluxe Edition


Extensive four-disc (three CDs + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) reissue of Debbie Gibson’s big-selling Atlantic Records’ debut album from 1987. Featuring the hit singles ‘Only In My Dreams’, ‘Shake Your Love’, ‘Out Of The Blue’, ‘Foolish Beat’ and ‘Staying Together’ plus the videos to all five singles. With a 2021 introduction written by Debbie, and many mixes, new-to-CD, from the original master tapes. Including ‘Out Of The Blue: Live In Concert’ plus a bonus Up Close And Personal interview special on the DVD. Cherry Red is delighted to announce the first in a series of Debbie Gibson reissues.

In stock

SKU: OOTBDE Categories: ,


Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Out of the Blue
2 Staying Together
3 Only in My Dreams
4 Foolish Beat
5 Red Hot
6 Wake Up to Love
7 Shake Your Love
8 Fallen Angel
9 Play the Field
10 Between the Lines
11 Only in My Dreams (Vocal)
12 Only in My Dreams (Dreamix)
13 Shake Your Love (Bad Dubb Version)
14 Foolish Beat (Extended Mix)
15 1Staying Together (Dub Edit)

Disc: 2

1 Only in My Dreams (Extended Club Mix)
2 Only in My Dreams (Dub)
3 Only in My Dreams (Percapella/Vocal)
4 Only in My Dreams (Heartthrob Beats)
5 Shake Your Love (Vocal/Club Mix)
6 Shake Your Love (Bonus Beats)
7 Shake Your Love (Vocal/Bassapella)
8 Shake Your Love (Shake the House Version)
9 Out of the Blue (Vocal/Club Mix)
10 Out of the Blue (Bonus Beats)

Disc: 3

1 Out of the Blue (Drumapella)
2 Out of the Blue (Dub Version)
3 Shake Your Love (Live)
4 Foolish Beat (Instrumental)
5 Only in My Dreams (Dream House Mix)
6 Medley (Debbie Gibson Megamix)
7 Staying Together (Remix)
8 Staying Together (Dub Version)
9 Staying Together (Bonus Beats)
10 Staying Together (LP Version W/ Vocal Re-Cut)

Disc: 4

1 Only in My Dreams (Video)
2 Shake Your Love (Video)
3 Out of the Blue (Video)
4 Foolish Beat (Video)
5 Staying Together (Video)
6 Staying Together (Live)
7 Foolish Beat (Live)
8 Shake Your Love (Live)
9 In the Still of the Night (Live)
10 Lost in Your Eyes (Live)
11 Should’ve Been the One (Live)
12 Out of the Blue (Live)
13 Only in My Dreams (Live)
14 We Could Be Together (Live)
15 Crocodile Rock (Live)
16 Up Close and Personal (Bonus Interview Featurette

Additional information

Weight 10 oz
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 2 in

© 2023 Debbie Gibson | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions