Deb to release Ms. Vocalist album in Japan

On November 3, Sony Music Japan International will release “Ms. Vocalist.” The album is all new recordings of Debbie Gibson covering 10 Japanese hit singles, plus a duet with Mr. Vocalist Eric Martin and a Japanese version of “Lost In Your Eyes.” Gibson had such an amazing time singing these timeless and beloved Japanese hit songs. She is excited to return to Japan after almost a decade, and perform these songs and more at the “Retrolicious” concert on October 9. Get your tickets now!


Track Info:

Album Release date: Nov 3, 2010
(Sony Music Japan International, Inc. )
Cat # :SICP-2886

Covering below smash hit singles – cumulative sales of 20 million units!!

1.TSUNAMI (words & music by Keisuke Kuwata)
2.SAY YES (words & music by Ryo Asuka)
3.I LOVE YOU (words & music by Yutaka Ozaki)
4.Roman Hikou (words & music by Kome Kome CLUB)
5.Love Story wa Totsuzen ni (words & music by Kazumasa Oda)
6.TRUE LOVE (words & music by Fumiya Fujii)
7.Hitomi wo Tojite (words & music by Ken Hirai)
8.Sakurazaka (words & music by Masaharu Fukuyama)
9.HOWEVER (words & music by TAKURO)
10.Robinson (words & music by Masamune Kusano)
<*Bonus Tracks>
11.LOST IN YOUR EYES 2010 (English Version) ※self cover
12.Sekaiju no Dareyori Kitto(MSV Version) with Eric Martin (words by Show Wesugi, Miho Nakayama Music by Tetsuro Oda)
13. LOST IN YOUR EYES 2010 (Japanese Version) ※self cover


There are 27 comments on Deb to release Ms. Vocalist album in Japan

© 2023 Debbie Gibson | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions