Debbie Gibson Debbie Gibson


Think With Your Heart

Release Date: July 3, 1995
Available now on:
  1. For Better or Worse
  2. Didn’t Have the Heart
  3. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  4. Dancin’ in My Mind
  5. Dontcha Want Me Now?
  6. Can’t Do It Alone
  7. Think With Your Heart
  8. Too Fancy
  9. You Don’t Have to See
  10. Two Young Kids
  11. Interlude/Tony’s Rehearsal
  12. Let’s Run Away
  13. Call Yourself a Lover
  14. You Know Me